RICHLAND COUNTY COUNCIL SOUTH CAROLINA

WORK SESSION

September 29, 2014 4:00 PM 4th Floor Conference Room

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Personnel Matter
- 3. Other Items
- 4. Adjournment



Council Members

Norman Jackson, Chair District Eleven

Joyce Dickerson, Vice Chair District Two

Bill Malinowski District One

Damon Jeter District Three

Paul Livingston District Four

Seth Rose District Five

Greg Pearce District Six

Torrey Rush District Seven

Jim Manning District Eight

Julie-Ann Dixon District Nine

Kelvin E. Washington, Sr. District Ten