Richland County Council



• Paul Livingston Chairman District Four

> Damon Jeter Vice-Chairman District Three

Joyce Dickerson District Two

Valerie Hutchinson District Nine

Norman Jackson District Eleven

Gwendolyn Davis Kennedy District Seven

Bill Malinowski District One

Jim Manning District Eight

L. Gregory Pearce, Jr. District Six

Seth Rose District Five

Kelvin E. Washington, Sr. District Ten

RICHLAND COUNTY COUNCIL SPECIAL CALLED MEETING October 25, 2011 IMMEDIATELY FOLLOWING ZONING PUBLIC HEARING

CALL TO ORDER HONORABLE PAUL LIVINGSTON

I. Amicus Brief---GOP Primaries

II. SCE&G Intervention

ADJOURNMENT