## RICHLAND COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION



Friday, August 26, 2022 Agenda 10:00 AM - 2:30 PM

## Clemson Extension Agribusiness Center Conference Room G01 900 Clemson Road - Columbia, SC

Chairman – Jason Branham Vice Chairman – Gary Dennis

Christopher Yonke • Frederick Johnson, II • Beverly Frierson • John Metts Charles Durant • Terrence Taylor • Chris Siercks

## **AGENDA**

10:00 am	I.	Welcome and Introduction	Jason Branham, Chairman
10:15 am	II.	Recap of the Land Development Code Rewrite	Aric Jensen, Assistant County Administrator
11:00 am	III.	South Carolina Department of Transportation	Tony Magwood, Richland Resident Maintenance Engineer, SCDOT
11:30 am	IV.	Rules of Procedure / By-Laws	Christopher Ziegler, Assistant County Attorney
12:00 pm	V.	Lunch	
1:00 pm	VI.	Commission Responsibilities	John DeLoache, Senior Staff Attorney SC Association of Counties
1:45 pm	VII.	Other Items/Requests for Information	Geonard Price, Zoning Administrator
2:00 pm	VIII.	Remarks	Leonardo Brown, County Administrator
2:10 pm	IX.	Closing and Adjournment	Jason Branham, Chairman